Filter media by:
Sun, Dec 10, 2017
The message delivered by Reverend Dr. Rob Townsend at Hockessin United Methodist Church on Sunday December 10, 2017
Sun, Dec 03, 2017
Passage: Isaiah 64:1-9
Duration: 19 mins 4 secs
The message delivered by Reverend Dr. Rob Townsend at Hockessin United Methodist Church on Sunday December 3, 2017
Sun, Nov 26, 2017
Duration: 26 mins 14 secs
The message delivered by Reverend Dr. Rob Townsend at Hockessin United Methodist Church on Sunday November 26, 2017
Sun, Nov 19, 2017
Duration: 34 mins 25 secs
The message delivered by Reverend Dr. Rob Townsend at Hockessin United Methodist Church on Sunday November 19, 2017
Sun, Nov 12, 2017
The message delivered by Reverend Dr. Rob Townsend at Hockessin United Methodist Church on Sunday November 12, 2017
Sun, Nov 05, 2017
The message delivered by Reverend Dr. Rob Townsend at Hockessin United Methodist Church on Sunday November 5, 2017
Sun, Oct 29, 2017
The message delivered by Reverend Dr. Rob Townsend at Hockessin United Methodist Church on Sunday October 29, 2017
Sun, Oct 22, 2017
Duration: 28 mins 21 secs
The message delivered by Reverend Dr. Rob Townsend at Hockessin United Methodist Church on Sunday October 22, 2017
Sun, Oct 15, 2017
Duration: 32 mins 2 secs
The message delivered by Reverend Dr. Rob Townsend at Hockessin United Methodist Church on Sunday October 15, 2017
Sun, Oct 08, 2017
Duration: 27 mins 57 secs
The message delivered by Reverend Dr. Laura A. Martin at Hockessin United Methodist Church on Sunday October 8, 2017